Program ntif 2020

9:00 LOCAL TIME
9:00 LOCAL TIME

Registration opens

Registration and networking

9:30 CET (10:30 EEST)
9:30 CET (10:30 EEST)

Main event begins

Streamed from Stockholm

10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)
10:00 CET (11:00 EEST)

Magnus Lindkvist

F**k the Future

Tell me more!
11:00 CET (12:00 EEST)
11:00 CET (12:00 EEST)

Satellite Hello

Introduction of our satellite hosts

11:30 CET (12:30 EEST)
11:30 CET (12:30 EEST)

KANON

Här kan det stå nåt

12:00 CET (13:00 EEST)
12:00 CET (13:00 EEST)

Lunch

Här kan det också stå nåt (om lunchen kanske?)

13:00 CET (14:00 EEST)
13:00 CET (14:00 EEST)

Networking

Get to know each other, have fun! But from a safe distance of two meter course 😉

14:00 CET (15:00 EEST)
14:00 CET (15:00 EEST)

KANON

Japp, här kan det också stå något

14:30 CET (15:30 EEST)
14:30 CET (15:30 EEST)

KANON

Här med om man vill

15:00 CET (16:00 EEST)
15:00 CET (16:00 EEST)

Coffee

Because we all love ourselves a cuppa joe!

15:15 CET (16:15 EEST)
15:15 CET (16:15 EEST)

KANON

Japp här kan det stå nåt

16:00 CET (17:00 EEST)
16:00 CET (17:00 EEST)

Close

Event closing, time to get drunk!

17:00 CET (18:00 EEST)
17:00 CET (18:00 EEST)

Cocktails

DID SOMEONE SAY CHAMPAGNE???

Scroll to Top